onlinetesting.blogg.se

Best mac purple lipstick for nc37
Best mac purple lipstick for nc37











best mac purple lipstick for nc37

I am not being paid to review these items. These are my honest opinions & I only show y'all products I use. Eyeko and Pinky Paradise sent me the items stated for review. I forgot my camera at the office over the weekend :( I hope this post was helpful :) I'll do a video review of everything soon. I totally forgot that DSK Steph sent me a pair of Shisem lashes a long time ago. MAC Smoking e/s - dark brown on outer lower lashline MAC Blacktrack Fluidline - waterline/ tightline MAC Mineralized Satinfinish Foundation - NC37 It's a bit dark on me but it evens out once I set it with powder. The bb cream feels really light and smells yummy, like baby powder :)įor comparison sake, I'm wearing MAC Mineralized Satinfinish Foundation in NC42. I'm wearing the purple Eyeko Graffiti Eyeliner Pen again with my regualr mascara and liner. I wore this shirt a few times in the past few weeks. I wear an NC 40-42 in MAC and it seems to work well with me.Īs you can see. He ships from the US so it arrived in 3-4 days.

#Best mac purple lipstick for nc37 free

I believe I bought it for $19.99 with free shipping. I bought this on Ebay from seller: newdoctorskin. I was super stoked to hear about this "tan" bb cream from Missha. I always heard about bloggers using bb creams, but I didn't think I could ever wear it because I'm tanner than the average Asian lady (because I tan. AWESOME lasting powder, fabulous color, and super easy to apply. This liner pen is AWESOME! I need to buy the other colors. The seller's name is Superstar Hair and Beauty Supply.Įyeko sent me their purple Graffiti Eyeliner Pen which I am using in this FOTD.

best mac purple lipstick for nc37

I got 6 pairs for $15 which includes shipping. X MAC Lustreglass Lipstick - Beam There, Done That - 3 gm. Mini Mac Studio Fix Fluid NC37 - 15 ml - Nc37. X MAC Mini Mac Studio Fix Fluid NC37 - 15 ml - Nc37. I really like the obvious color it gives my eyes. Browse now & grab your favorite at the Best Deals Great Discounts. So I won't include that one in this post. I have another pair, Geo Tri Color Violet, that I haven't worn yet. These are the Geo Tri Colors that I've used so far. They don't give as much of a wide-eyed dolly effect but they do have an obvious color. I wanted to see if maybe using a smaller lens would help and it does! I LOVE Geo Tri Color Lenses now. Even though they look pretty nice and give a dolly eye look, they are uncomfortable to wear for more than maybe 5 hours (for me anyways, some people can wear them the whole day). The shade is a dark cool toned red with brown undertones which might look intimidating in the first glance but once it’s applied on the lips it indeed brightens up the complexion and makes the teeth look whiter. I really wanted to try out the Geo Tri Color Lenses because I'm not a huge fan of circle lenses. The lipstick has the typical vanilla fragrance like all other MAC lipsticks and it’s not nauseating at all. Pinky Paradise sent me some more contact lenses to try out. Also, I had a bunch of questions on my last tutorial about the Missha BB Cream I used, so I will go over that as well :) Pinky Paradise sent me some Geo Tri Color lenses to try out and I am LOVING them.













Best mac purple lipstick for nc37